Review: Etude House Moistfull Collagen Eye Cream

etudehouse_moistfullcollageneyecream

Etude House’s Moistfull Collagen Eye Cream

After finishing my Mizon Snail Repair Eye Cream, I have been testing out this new one, the Etude House’s Moistfull Collagen Eye Cream.  I’m a huge fan of Etude House’s cute and girly packaging.  I’ve only tried their makeup so this is my first time trying a skincare product from them.  I got this on sale from Memebox.  I believe I only paid $11 for it when it’s normally $15.

The Moistfull Collagen line is geared towards plumping up your skin with anti-aging properties.  This eye cream is advertised as plumping thin/saggy skin under the eyes to smooth any fine lines and wrinkles while providing moisture!

My first impression of this eye cream formula was whoa!  This is thick!  The container was packed to the rim of a thick light orange cream.  I love how it’s completely full with product-I hate opening a container to find it’s only half full.  It takes some effort to take some cream from the container.  I can tell this is going to last me a long time because a little goes a long way.

This eye cream would be great for sensitive users.  I detect no fragrance and it doesn’t sting like other eye creams.

As for how it works, it keeps my skin well-moisturized.  I see no dry patches under my eyes when I apply makeup.  I don’t have any fine lines or wrinkles so I can’t vouch for that aspect of the product.

I am quite pleased with this product.  I don’t know if I ‘ll continue to purchase this because I want to try out new products.  I do recommend this for those who have sensitive skin and want to take care of the sensitive skin under the eyes!

Pros

  • Moisturizing
  • Good value
  • No scent-great for sensitive users

Cons

  • May be difficult to find

Approved!

Leave a Reply

