When YesStyle gives me coupons….

170121

YesStyle Haul

….I use them!  I got a free $5 coupon from purchasing a bunch of kpop cds from YesAsia.  Coupons are always a good excuse to buy more stuff, right?  The coupon was expiring this month, so I had to use it quickly.  YesStyle impressed me with their shipping-this was sent to me within a week after ordering.  Very very impressed.

First off, I picked up this Taiwanese jelly mask from Annie’s Way.  I remember Bubzbeauty raved about this mask before in her videos so I knew I had to try it.  It also comes with a free spatula to make application easier.

I also got the Tony Moly Liptone Get It Tint HD in peach punch.  These are a fairly new product, but I heard these are oil-infused lip tints.  I haven’t had much luck reading any reviews online since it’s still pretty new.  I love how the packaging embraces the Pantone style.

Lastly, I picked up Etude House’s Dear My Blooming Lips Chiffon in BE109.  It’s a pretty beige/nude color that the blogger Lilymaymac was advertising.  When I saw her wear it, I knew I had to get it.  I’m so stoked to try out new nudes.

Leave a Reply

