Memebox New Year’s Haul

170203

Memebox Haul

I made my first Memebox purchase this year!  They were having a New Years sale which is the perfect excuse to stock up some new goodies I’ve been eyeing.

First off, I got Secret Key’s Starting Treatment Essence.  I’ve never tried an essence before.  I’m trying to implement the whole Korean 7/1o step skincare and see how that benefits my skin.  I’ve been using this for the past couple of days and am in love.  I can’t wait to review it!

I also picked up the famous Too Cool for School’s Art Class by Rodin.  I’ve seen so many bloggers rave about this contour palette.  I actually have never owned a contour palette and have stuck to using simple bronzers.  I’m excited to carve those cheeks haha.

And lastly, I picked up the Papa Recipe’s Bombee Special 4 Kit which contains their cleanser, toner, lotion, and cream.  I’ve never tried this brand before and thought this was a nice way of trying a bunch of their products.

I got some more Memebox coupons to use so expect more hauls and reviews coming soon!

Leave a Reply

